organisasjon

Hovudstyret

Leiar

Bjørn Tore Årøy
tel.411 08 550
leiar@ilbjorn.no

Nestleiar

Anne Merethe Kvalsøren
tel.905 88 369
annemfeigum@hotmail.com

Økonomiansvarleg

Ann Kristin Sperle
tel.993 93 873
post@ilbjorn.no

Sekretær

Lene Fuhr Sandvik
tel.469 70 727
lenefuhrsandvik@gmail.com

Medlemsansvarleg

Randi Norberg
412 01 745
randinorberg@gmail.com

Anleggsansvarleg

Åge Lie
tel.934 26 411
aalie@online.no

Ombod

Siv Randi Leirdal
tel.479 02 511
srleirdal@gmail.com

Sponsoransvarleg

Hermund Myklemyr
tel.992 99 994
myklemyr92@gmail.com

Materialforvaltar

Laila Røneid
tel.902 32 593
l-ir-roe@online.no

Ungdomskontakt

Kolbein Eide Bukve

Gruppeleiarar

Handball

Oddmund Hoel
tel.970 21 194
bjorn@rvn.handball.no

Fotball

Line Døsen
tel.915 18 453
linedosen@gmail.com

Ski

Tore Sønnesyn
tel.950 67 300
ski@ilbjorn.no

Barneidrett

Øivind Kristiansen
tel.971 62 767
oivindkri@gmail.com

Symjing

Orsi Szechey
tel.917 76 416
szecors@online.no

Friidrett

Linda Øvregard Røhme
tel.402 28 586
Linda.Rohme@luster.kommune.no

Volleyball

John Børre Veum
tel.951 91 839
john.veum@vegvesen.no

Motorsport

Kjell Arne Stegegjerdet
tel.970 09 245
arnesteg@gmail.com